19 September 2014
Moscow: 05:44
London: 02:44

Consular Section:  
+44(0) 203 668 7474   
info@rusemb.org.uk  

 

EMBASSY OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Embassy:

6/7 Kensington Palace Gardens, London, W8 4QP


Residence of the Ambassador:

13 Kensington Palace Gardens, London, W8 4QX


Consular Section:

5 Kensington Palace Gardens, London W8 4QS


Telephone Embassy: +44 (0) 20 7229 6412, + 44 (0) 20 7229 7281
Fax Embassy: +44 (0) 20 7727 8625


Telephone Consular Section (PASSPORT, VISA, etc): +44 (0) 203 668 7474
Fax Consular Section: +44 (0) 20 7229 3215


Internet: www.rusemb.org.uk

Youtube: www.youtube.com/russianembassy

Twitter: www.twitter.com/russianembassy

Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Russian-Embassy-in-London/279167575450403

E-Mail:

info@rusemb.org.uk - Consular queries

citizenship@rusemb.org.uk - Citizenship and adopted children queries

notariat@rusemb.org.uk - Notary queries

passport@rusemb.org.uk - Passport queries

visa@rusemb.org.uk - Visa queries

press@rusemb.org.uk - Press and culture queries

science@rusemb.org.uk - Scientific queries

economy@rusemb.org.uk - Economy queries

bilateralrelations@rusemb.org.uk - Russia-UK relations queries

foreignpolicy@rusemb.org.uk - Foreign policy queries

agriculture@rusemb.org.uk - Agriculture queries


How to get there: