6 декабря 2016
Москва: 06:52
Лондон: 02:52

Консульские вопросы:  
+44 (0) 203 668 7474  
info@rusemb.org.uk  

 

Contact details of Russian speaking community associations in Great Britain

This list has been created for information purposes only and should not be interpreted as recommendation by the Embassy.

The list may not be comprehensive – representatives of any organizations not included in it are welcome to ask the Embassy directly or via the Russian Speaking Community Council to include their contact details in it, attaching information about their activities.

Diaspora Associations

Russian Community Council: https://www.russiancouncil.org.uk/en/

Russkoiazychnaia obshchina Velikobritanii: www.obshina.org

Russian Immigrants Association: 27, Northolt RdHA2 0LHHarrow, Middlesex, Tel.: +44 (0) 20 8426 6003

Sputnik Club: www.clubsputnik.org

Cambridge Russian-Speaking Society: www.camruss.com

Glasgow Russian Cultural Centre: www.russiancentre.uk.com

Russian Touch, Teignmouth: www.russiantouch.co.uk

High Wycombe Russian Club: gorussianclub.co.uk

Russian Lancashire: russianlancashire.wordpress.com & russianlancashire.blogspot.com

Kalinka Social Club, Brighton: http://www.kalinka.org.uk

Russian-British Cultural Centre RUBRIC, Birmingham: www.rubric.org.uk

Scotland-Russia Forum: www.scotlandrussiaforum.org

Hull Russian Community: The Community Enterprise Centre, Cottingham Road, Hull HU5 2DH, Tel.: +44 (0) 14 8244 1002 ext. 213, mob. +44 (0) 7833 646 089

Eurolog UK: www.eurolog-uk.org

Russian Voluntary Bureau: www.rvb.org.uk

Hull Branch of Russian Community: www.hullrussiancommunity.org.uk

Tatar community in UK: www.tatar.org.uk/

Website "Russian Revels" about Russo-Soviet food in Great Britain: russianrevels.co.uk

RuSciTech - international association of Russian-speaking science and technology professionals living outside Russia: www.ru-sci-tech.org

Baltic Slavic community "Baltica": http://www.baltica.org.uk/index.php/en/

Cultural Centres & Organisations

Pushkin House: www.pushkinhouse.org.uk

Academia Rossica: www.academia-rossica.org

Calvert 22 Foundation http://calvert22.org/ 

London intellectual games club: london.chgk.info

Winchester Russian Circle (Winchester, Southampton and surrounding area):  http://www.russiancircle.org/

ARCC Anglo Russian culture club: https://www.facebook.com/ARcultureclub/ 

Russian Poets Fund: http://russianpoetsfund.com/ 

Student Societies

Oxford University Russian Society: http://oxrussoc.wix.com/ours

Cambridge University Russian Society:www.camruss.com

Exeter University Russian Society: http://russiansociety.wixsite.com/exeter-rs 

Internet portal for Russian speaking students: www.russianstudents.net

Bradford University Russian society: https://www.facebook.com/uburussiansociety/

Business Networks

Russians in the City: www.russiansinthecity.eu

Russian Business Society, LSE: www.lserbs.com

Russia Midlands Business Club: www.russiamidlands.com

Russo-British Centres & Societies

SCRSS: www.scrss.org.uk

GB-Russia Society: www.gbrussia.org

British East-West Centre: www.bewc.org

The BEARR Trust: www.bearr.org

Scotland-Russia Forum: www.scotlandrussiaforum.org

Russo-British Chamber of Commerce: www.rbcc.com

Sussex Russian Society: www.sussexineurope.org/societies/sussex_russian.htm

Churches, Parishes, Religious Communities

Diocese of Surozh, Moscow Patriarchate (parishes in different locations throughout the country): www.sourozh.org/

Russian Orthodox Church Outside Russia (parishes in different locations throughout the country): www.rocor.org.uk/

Parish of Pokrov, Manchester (Moscow Patriarchate): www.pokrov.org.uk

Russian Language Schools & Nurseries

The London School of Russian language and Literature: www.russian-school.co.uk/

Znaniye: www.znaniye.com

Druzhba: www.druzhba.org.uk

North London Russian School: www.northlondonrussianschool.com

Raduga: http://www.raduga.org.uk/index.html

Raduga, Ipswich: www.russianipswich.org.uk

Cambridge: www.camruss.com/school.htm

Azbuka: www.azbuka.org.uk

Birmingham Russian School: www.birminghamrussianschool.org.uk

«Russian Edinburgh»: www.russianedinburgh.org.uk

Slovo School, Aberdeen: www.slovo.org.uk

Russian support group “Matryoshka”, Bognor Regis: matryoshkagroup.wordpress.com/

Lomonosov Russian School, Aberdeen: www.lomonosovrussianschool.com

Russian language courses for adult learners in London and on-line: www.russianinlondon.com

Pre-school education centre Dar: www.darcentre.co.uk

Russian language school Rosinka (Oxford): www.rosinka-school.org.uk

Chelmsford Russian School “Alyonushka” : www.crsalyonushka.org.uk

Russian school in central London: www.russianschool.org.uk

Matryoshka School, London: http://www.matryoshkaschool.com/

Russian School in Nottingham: www.nottinghamrussianschool.org.uk

Russian School in Derby: www.derbyrussianschool.org.uk

Russian School in Worcester: www.worcesterrussianschool.org.uk

The Baltica Community School of Russian Language & Art http://balticaschool.co.uk/

Russian Children's Club "Ladushki" http://www.netmums.com/barnet/local/view/after-school-activities/other/ladushki-russian-playgroup

School of arts, language and culture “Gorizont”: http://school.gorizont.uk/

Russian Educational Centre "Znaniye": http://www.znaniye.com/

Russian School in Milton Keynes: http://www.russianschoolmk.co.uk/

Russian School "Solnyshko" in Warrington http://www.warringtonrussianschool.co.uk/

Russian Club Le Petite Ecole Bilingue, London: http://petiteecolebilingue.free.fr/site/index_en.php

First Russian School Belfast: http://firstrussianschoolbelfast.com/

Arts Schools

Musica Nova: www.musicanova.org.uk

Young Ballet: www.youngballet.co.uk

Annual Events

Pushkin in Britain Festival: www.pushkininbritain.com

Ivan the Terrible Polo: www.ivantheterriblepolo.co.uk/index.html

War & Peace Ball: www.warandpeaceball.org.uk

Russian Summer Ball: www.russiansummerball.com

Russian song contest: www.eurolog-uk.org/en/category/russian-song-festival

Stars of the Albion talent show: http://www.starsofthealbion.org.uk/

Internet Portals and communities

Russian Children's World http://russianchildrensworld.com/

Russian London: www.russianlondon.com

Ponaehalitut: www.ponaehalitut.co.uk

Ru-UK: community.livejournal.com/ru_uk

Ru-London: community.livejournal.com/ru_london

Nebosvod: www.nebosvod.co.uk

RuConnect: www.ruconnect.co.uk